TwiSTeDChiCK705 (twistedchick705) wrote,
TwiSTeDChiCK705
twistedchick705

  • Mood:
  • Music:
LAYER ONE:
-- Name: Allicia Saskin
-- Birth date: July 5 1987
-- Birthplace: New York
-- Current Location: Plantation, FL
-- University: Undecided.....FAU possibly or USF
-- Eye Color: Brown
-- Hair Color: Brown
-- Height: 5'0
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty
-- Zodiac Sign: Cancer

LAYER TWO:
-- Your heritage: Jew Girl
-- The shoes you wore today: Nike's
-- Your weakness: Scared of Rejection
-- Your fears: Enclosed spaces
-- Your perfect pizza: extra cheese and mushrooms
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Finish college have a family

LAYER THREE:
-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: yup
-- Your most missed memory: nap time in school :)

LAYER FOUR:
-- Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi
-- McDonald's or Burger King: McDonalds
-- Single or group dates: Doesn't make a difference
-- Adidas or Nike: I like'um both
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Neither.....i like fresh brewed
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Both....expecially chocolate vanilla swirl ice cream :) Yum
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Both!!!! And Mocha Iced Frappichino!!!!

LAYER FIVE:
-- Smoke: nope
-- Cuss: Yea....but trying to cut down
-- Sing: lol....YEAH!
-- Take a shower everyday: Yup......TWICE!
-- Have a crush(es): YES :/
-- Do you think you've been in love: Nope
-- Want to go to college: YES
-- Like(d) high school: I Guess
-- Want to get married: YES
-- do you believe in yourself: Most of the time
-- Get motion sickness: Only sea sick
-- Think you're attractive: I guess...i don't know
-- Do people think you’re attractive: Umm....no clue lol
-- Think you're a health freak: I try.....don't suceed
-- Get along with your parent(s): Yup
-- Like thunderstorms: No...they scare me
-- Play an instrument: used to play clarinet........but not very well lol

LAYER SIX:
In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: yup
-- Smoked: no
-- Done a drug: no
-- Had Sex: no
-- Made Out: no
-- Gone on a date: no
-- Gone to the mall?: yup
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: nope
-- Eaten sushi: yup
-- Been on stage: nope
-- Been dumped: nope
-- Made homemade cookies: yup
-- Gone skinny dipping: nope
-- Dyed your hair: nope
-- Stolen anything: nope

LAYER SEVEN:
Ever...
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: none that i can remember
-- If so, was it mixed company: don't know
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: nope
-- Been caught "doing something": nope
-- Been called a tease: nope
-- Gotten beaten up: nope
-- Shoplifted: yup....a while ago
-- Changed who you were to fit in: i guess....but a while ago

LAYER EIGHT:
-- Do you hope to get married: YES
-- Numbers and Names of Children: 1 boy 1 girl....dont know names yet....:)
-- How do you want to die: nope
-- Where you want to go to college: yes!
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Undecided....amybe something in business...finance or what not
-- What country would you most like to visit: Not just one country...the whole WORLD!

LAYER NINE:
In a guy/girl..
-- Best eye color? green, blue
-- Best hair color? brown
-- Short or long hair: in the middle and kinda spiky
-- height: Not too tall......nothing above like 6'0 or so
-- Best weight: Not very skinny.....a little meaty is always good...musclar
-- Best articles of clothing: Nothing ghetto...everything else ok
-- Best first date location: depends

LAYER TEN:
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: none
-- people i trust with my life: my family.... i don't trust people that easily with my life
-- Number of CDs that I own: not to many like 35
-- Number of piercings: 4 lobe...1 c cartilage
-- Number of tattoos: none
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: none
-- Number of scars on my body: at least 5
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: none
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 5 comments